Schools

Anoka

Instructor: John Lysaght
3401 Round Lake Blvd
Anoka, MN 55303
Email: jlysaght@usa-karate.net
Phone: 763-427-0440

Brooklyn Center

Instructor: Aaron Knutson
6070 Shingle Creek Pkwy
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Email: aknutson@usa-karate.net
Phone: 763-566-5573

Burnsville

Master Instructor: Kerry Kruckow
7th Degree Black Belt
509 East County Rd 42
Burnsville, MN 55337
Email: info@usakarateburnsville.com
Phone: 952-892-6565

Chanhassen

Instructor: T.J. Seifert
460 W 79th St
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Email: tseifert@usa-karate.net
Phone: 952-906-2969

Maple Grove

Master Instructor: Allan Kunstmann
7th Degree Black Belt
7498 E Fish Lake Road
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Email: akunstmann@usa-karate.net
Phone: 763-420-8333

Shakopee

Instructor: Jake Roell
1353 Heather Street
Shakopee, MN 55379
Email: jroell@usa-karate.net
Phone: 952-233-5323

Woodbury

Instructor: Katie Anderson
779 Bielenberg Rd.
Woodbury, MN 55125
Email: kanderson@usa-karate.net
Phone: 651-434-3487